State Overview

Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
775-684-4200
Does the Nevada Directory need to be updated? Please Contact Us


Member Directory

State Delegates

Tami Conn MPH
she/her/hers
CYSHCN Director
Tami Conn <tconn@health.nv.gov>
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
Program manager for mutliple MCH programs.
All Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
MCH and CYSHCN
Vickie Ives MA
she/her/hers
MCH Director
vives@health.nv.gov
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
Bureau Chief managing WIC, Immunizations, Maternal Child and Adolescent Health, and Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
All Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
MCH and CYSHCN
Marcia J O'Malley
she/her/hers
Nevada Family Delegate, P2P Director
<marciao@unr.edu>
University of Nevada, Re0, UCED
Nevada Family Delegate, Directs P2P of Nevada
CYSHCN
Topic(s) of Interest:
Family engagement, CYSHCN

Nevada MCH Members

VACANT
Rape Prevention Program Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
Manages the Rape Prevention Program.
Children CYSHCN Women Adolescent
Topic(s) of Interest:
Sexual Assault Prevention
Cassius Adams MS
he/him
CYSHCN Coordinator
Cassius Adams
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
Manages CYSHCN Program
CYSHCN
Topic(s) of Interest:
CYSHCN
Tasha Cadwallader MBA
she/her/hers
Maternal Infant Program Coordinator
<acadwallader@health.nv.gov>
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
Manages the Maternal Infant Program
Women Perinatal infant
Topic(s) of Interest:
Maternal and infant
Ghasi Phillips-Bell ScD, MS
she/her/hers
CDC MCH Epidemiology Assignee to Nevada
g.phillips@health.nv.gov
CDC and Nevada DPBH
Provides Epidemiological support for Nevada MCH efforts
All Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
MCH and CYSHCN
Max Moskowitz MPH
SSDI HPS2
mmoskowitz@health.nv.gov
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
SSDI/PRAMS/ERASE/Title V data support
All Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
MCH and CYSHCN