State Overview

Does the Virgin Islands Directory need to be updated? Please Contact Us


Member Directory

State Delegates

Charmanie Mayers PhD/MBA
She/Her
MCH Director
charmaine.mayers@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division

Virgin Islands MCH Members

Mona Danet Associate Degree Nursing
She/Her
MCH Financial Manager
mona.danet@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Resp.for payments for all MCH grants
All Population Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
All domains
Dawn Petersen
She/Her
EHDI Coordinator
dawn.petersen@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Coordinate EHDI program activities
Children Adolescent CSHCN
DeAnn Connor Bachelor of Science, Psychology
She/Her
Program Manager, VICPAP
Deann.connor@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Leads the Virgin Islands Child Psychiatry Program (PMHCA)
Topic(s) of Interest:
children 0-21
Aquila Jackson Masters, Public Health
She/Her
Title V Education and Outreach Manager
Aquila.jackson@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Assist the Title V Director with Community Outreach Activities
Kim Christopher
She/Her
Office Manager
Kim.Christopher@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Responsible for Title V requisitioning and office duties
Janney Hawley BSN, RN, ME
She/Her
Head Nurse MCH Clinic STT
janney.hawley@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Oversees the MCH clinic -STT/STJ
All Population Domains
Jacqueline Canton BSN, RN,
She/Her
Ass't Head Nurse MCH Clinic-STX
jacqueline.canton@doh.vi.gov
VIDOH-MCH Division
Oversees the MCH clinic -STX
Women/Maternal