State Overview

Does the New Mexico Directory need to be updated? Please Contact Us


Member Directory

State Delegates

Eirian Coronado MA
sheherella
Title V MCH Director
eirian.coronado@doh.nm.gov
NM DOH Family Health Bureau
Oversees MCH Title V
All Population Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Susan Chacon MSW LCSW
she/hers
Title V CSHCN Director
susan.chacon@doh.nm.gov
NM DOH Family Health Bureau
Oversees CSHCN program
CSHCN
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Janis Gonzales MD, MPH
she/hers
ECECD Chief Health Officer
janis.gonzales2@ececd.nm.gov
NM Early Childhood Education and Care Department
Collaborates on child and perinatal domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
Health and Early Childhood

New Mexico MCH Members

Cathy Salazar  
 
Title V Family Liaison
cathysalazar1231@gmail.com
NM DOH Family Health Bureau
Family advocate/parent
All Population Domains
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Abigail Reese PHD/CNM
she/hers
Title V Maternal Health Manager
abigail.reese@doh.nm.gov
NM DOH Family Health Bureau
Oversees NMDOH Maternal Health
Women/Maternal
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Colleen Lambert JD, LMSW
she/hers
ECECD Prevention and Wellness Director
colleen.lambert1@ececd.nm.gov
NM Early Childhood Education and Care Department
Collaborates on child and perinatal domains
Perinatal/Infant Children 
Topic(s) of Interest:
Health and Early Childhood
Kate Daniel  
 
Title X Director
Kate.Daniel@doh.nm.gov
NM DOH Family Health Bureau
Oversees Title X program
 
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Tessa Medina-Lucero  
 
Adolescent Health Coordinator
tessa.medina-lucero@doh.nm.gov
NM DOH Office of School and Adolescent Health
Oversees adolescent health initatives
 
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Sunshine Muse  
 
Executive Director
blackhealthnm@gmail.com>
Black Health NM/ Birth Equity Collaborative
Title V and Maternal Health consultant
maternal perinatal
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
LuzHilda Campos
 
Policy Director
luzhilda@boldfuturesnm.org
Bold Futures
child welfare analyst
perinatal child
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Divya Shiv MPP
 
Research and Policy Analyst
dshiv@nmvoices.org
New Mexico Voices for Children
Child policy analyst- Kids Count researcher
maternal perinatal children
Topic(s) of Interest:
 
Josie Foo JD 
 
Executive Director
josey@indiancountrygrassroots.org
Navajo Family Voices
Collaborates on child and CYSHCN needs for Navajo families
Children CSHCS
Topic(s) of Interest:
Tribal constituency 
Amber-Rose Begay  
 
Navajo Maternal and Child Health Project
ardbegay@dinecollege.edu
Dine College, Public Health
MCH coalition and collaborative with Navajo Area, AZ Title V contractor
 
Topic(s) of Interest: